sunday had my cousin's wedding. went for the tea ceremony in the morning coz my little bro had to open the car door.... and kinda funny coz he's quite concerned on what to do with opening the car door... first time doing it. and giving tea to my cousin and cousin in law was quite funny... actually i called them wrongly in chinese... haha. at night had dinner at meritus mandarin... and a bit boring but i guess it was quite fun having jump shots, spastic shots, lame shots taken outside the ballroom at one point of time. i guess those who see us taking such shots think that the groom has a bunch of spastic cousins who have nothing better to do... but seriously it helped killed boredom.
and what a way to kickstart the year with SRs... a competition on the 10th and im not even prepared even though we did kinda prep in sch today. oh wells, i shall pen down some reflections on this year.
well it has past so quickly i can't remember the details of this year. it's rather a challenging year and an uncertain year initially. but thank God for pulling me through and giving me the strength la... not only in academics but also in relating to ppl in my class, teachers, and friends. it dawned upon me this year that im not a person that interacts readily... it takes one to be friendly then could i take the next step... and i guess im learning to be a fun person and socialize more.... i guess cj is kinda fun place and it's not studying and anti-social all the way... and i hope for next year to be even a greater year man...im believing it to be really. even though As may seem tough tedious, but i just really hope for the best la.... and also greater socialising with ppl... i guess im learning to be confident of speaking up alr and meeting others face to face la...
HAPPY NEW YEAR EH!
God bless!
nat